I Just Can’t Leave It Alone

I had it written plain and to the point on my note card…
“(15) yunomi, (8) 2.5lb canisters”
With a foot note underlined…
“Keep it simple!”
Easy in, easy out… no problem.

But I’m still waiting for my infinite switch to arrive, and I’m down to the last bag and a half of

unused clay before busting into processing the 6 buckets of foot clay… it smells like feet ya know?
So a shelf full of leather-hard ware and is just begg’n for some attention.
First it starts with just one, then a second… a third seems like a good idea, and the during the fourth I’m thinking about the fifth… by then I’m just coasting and enjoying the flow while going for broke.
I just can’t leave it alone!
Leave a Reply

