Slip Up 2

I was secretly happy that it rained off and on today… I got to spend a few hours this morning putting the finishing touches on the greenware from this weekend and I got to watch a bit of the streaming videos of demonstrations from the pre-conference at Montgomery Community College while the rain fell here in Northern California. What a treat!


After it was over, I felt empowered to get back to work pursuing my own vision… In the spirit of sharing, here is a demo that shares peeling away paper the stencils on today’s canister.Note to self… I need to figure how to turn the video format 90 degrees without squashing the image.

Leave a Reply

