EMT Stamp Exchange Part 2

Yeah! I got my stamps today! They are beautiful… Thank you Charan!

If you are not familiar with Charan’s work you should check out his website at http://www.creativewithclay.com/
or his blog at http://www.creativewithclay.blogspot.com/

His craftsmanship is impeccable and his designs are top notch!

I’ve set them by my computer so I can look at them and plot how I’m going to begin making use of these little wonders. I can feel my world shifting with all of the possibilities! Just another hour or 2 until it’s studio time. I can hardly wait…

These are what I got in the mail. The results of a group stamp swap for the Etsy Mud Team. I sent out mine just the other day…
If you would like to see the photos of everyone’s stamps, just give this a click.

Leave a Reply

